Heradsstyret

Bilde av alle medlem i heradsstyret Ulvik - Klikk for stort bilete  

Heradsstyret 2019-2023
Medlemer E-post Varamedlemer
Arbeiderpartiet
Hans Petter Thorbjørnsen, ordførar hans.petter.thorbjornsen@ulvik.kommune.no 1. Alf Gunnar Sortland
Ingrid Prestegard ingridp@politikkulvik.no 2. Atle Ulgenes
Jorid Løvtangen jorid.lovtangen@politikkulvik.no 3. Hulda Run S. Thorbjørnsen
Annlaug Brandstveit annlaug.brandstveit@politikkulvik.no 4. Anja Helene Bergo
Ronny Lunestad ronny.lunestad@politikkulvik.no 5. Kari Magrete Haugland Ulgenes
6. Ellen Aase Opedal
7. Kjartan Fjelde
8. Camilla Svennes Hole
Høgre:
Stig Yngve Røkenes stig.y.rokenes@politikkulvik.no 1. Magrete Garnes Øydvin
Kari Sandøy- Jarmen kari.s.jarman@politikkulvik.no 2. Terje Strømmen
3. Hallvar Opheim
4. Ole Rune Røkenes
5. Elin Synnøve Hauge
Senterpartiet:
Jens Olav Holven- varaordførar jens.o.holven@ulvik.kommune.no 1. Per-Are Tjoflot Halstensgård
Jon Olav Heggseth jon.o.heggseth@politikkulvik.no 2. Eivind Bergo
Eva Kristin Dahl eva.k.dahl@politikkulvik.no 3. Nils Vambheim
Kåre Olai Solheim kare.o.solheim@politikkulvik.no 4. Johan Børsheim
Marit Aarekol marit.aarekol@politikkulvik.no 5. Nils Brandstveit
6. Hans Uglenes
7. Ivar Lindvik
8. Ilona Gailiene
Sosialistisk Venstreparti:
Gunnbjørg Øyre gunnbjorg.oyre@politikkulvik.no
Harald Gorm Johnsen harald.g.johnsen@politikkulvik.no 1. Torunn Pedersen Polden
2. Hanne Li
3. Lars Helge Ljone
4. Jenny Merete Wright Johnsen
Venstre:
Reidar Meel reidar.meel@politikkulvik.no 1. Håkon Gjerde
Ingrid Sponheim ingrids@politikkulvik.no 2. Ingeborg Hellesnes Uppheim
Anders Kr. Oppheim anders.k.oppheim@politikkulvik.no 3. Øystein Edvardsen Hide
4. Jostein Thorsen
5. Jarle Vestrheim
6. Carsten Philipp Hjeltnes
Til toppen